Vi som jobbar här

Personal

Kate Lindblad
Fritidsföreståndare
kate.lindblad@studema.se

Lisa Andersson
Fritidsledare
lisa.andersson@studema.se

Janna Balcer König
Fritidsledare, administration
janna.balcer-konig@studema.se

Alicia Gonzales
Fritidsledare
alicia.gonzales@studema.se

Jasmin Gredelj
Fritidsledare
jasmin.gredelj@studema.se

Kari Hautala
Fritidsledare, vice föreståndare
kari.hautala@studema.se

Erica Kulin
Fritidsledare
erica.kulin@studema.se

Sheila Lindblad
Fritidsledare, ekonomi
sheila.lindblad@studema.se

David Maluenda
Fritidsledare
david.maluenda@studema.se

Andres Mercado
Fritidsledare, fritidsklubben 
andres.mercado@studema.se

Christian Rådman
Fritidsledare
christian.radman@studema.se