Personal

christian r

Christian Rådman
Fritidsföreståndare
christian.radmand@studema.se

kari h

Kari Hautala
Fritidsledare, vice föreståndare
kari.hautala@studema.se

emma g

Emma Graaf
Fritidsledare
emma.graaf@studema.se

janna b

Janna König
Fritidsledare, administration
janna.konig@studema.se

alicia g

Alicia Gonzales
Fritidsledare
alicia.gonzales@studema.se

jasmin g

Jasmin Gredelj
Fritidsledare
jasmin.gredelj@studema.se

liesel

Liesel Dupo
Danslärare
liesel.dupo@studema.se

andres m

Andres Mercado
Fritidsledare, fritidsklubben 
andres.mercado@studema.se

amaury s

Amaury Segoviano
Fritidsledare

yanet s

Yanet Salas
Fritidsledare