Personal

Christian R

Christian Rådman
Fritidsföreståndare
christian.radman@studema.se

Kari H

Kari Hautala
Fritidsledare, vice föreståndare
kari.hautala@studema.se

Sandra B

Sandra Blom

Fritidsledare
sandra.blom@studema.se

Emma G

Emma Graaf
Fritidsledare
emma.graaf@studema.se

Janna K

Janna König
Fritidsledare, administration
janna.konig@studema.se

Alicia G

Alicia Gonzales
Fritidsledare

Jasmin G

Jasmin Gredelj
Fritidsledare
jasmin.gredelj@studema.se

Liesel D

Liesel Dupo
Danslärare
liesel.dupo@studema.se

Andres M

Andres Mercado
Fritidsledare, fritidsklubben 
andres.mercado@studema.se

Amaury S

Amaury Segoviano
Fritidsledare

Yanet S

Yanet Salas
Fritidsledare